×

 

OUR TEAM

Korky Onal

Korky Onal, Chairman and CEO

korky@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 101



Mert Onal

Mert Onal, President

mert@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 100



George Rains

George Rains, EVP, Executive Vice President of Global Operations

george@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 102



Temeika Johnson

Temeika Johnson, Senior Account Specialists

temeika@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 103



Nicky Drexel

Nicky Drexel, Comptroller

nicky@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 107



Kerry Bayline

Kerry Bayline, Director of Business Development

kerry@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 160



Bill Milleker

Bill Milleker, Account Manager – Maryland Live Casino

bill@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 105



Josh Rains

Josh Rains, Affiliate Coordinator

Josh@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 154



Karen Smith

Karen Smith, Motor Coach Specialist

Karen@zbestworldwide.com

410.768.1148 ext. 164



Renee Ferraro

Renee Ferraro, Affiliate Relations

renee@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 210



Crystal Sieck

Crystal Sieck, Chauffeur Relations

crystal@zbestworldwide.com

410.768.1148 ext. 151



Kimberly Chadwell

Kimberly Chadwell, DOT Compliance Manager

Kimberly@zbestworldwide.com

410.768.1148 ext. 302