×
1-800-406-0301
Book Now
Call Now Book Gaylord Shuttle Request a Quote

 

OUR TEAM

Korky Onal

Korky Onal, Chairman and CEO

korky@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 101



Mert Onal

Mert Onal, President

mert@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 100



George Rains

George Rains, EVP, Executive Vice President of Global Operations

george@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 102



Roberto Parada

Roberto Parada, General Manager

roberto@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 402



Nicky Drexel

Nicky Drexel, Controller

nicky@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 107



Kerry Bayline

Kerry Bayline, Director of Business Development

kerry@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 160



Roxanne McGonigal

Roxanne McGonigal, Director of Business Development DC

Roxanne@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 403



Bill Milleker

Bill Milleker, Account Manager – Maryland Live Casino

bill@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 105



Karen Smith

Karen Smith, Motor Coach Specialist

Karen@zbestworldwide.com

410.768.1148 ext. 164



Renee Ferraro

Renee Ferraro, Affiliate Relations

renee@zbestworldwide.com

410-768-1148 ext. 210



Crystal Sieck

Crystal Sieck, Chauffeur Relations

csieck@zbestworldwide.com

410.768.1148 ext. 151



ZBest Limo

The health and safety of ZBest Worldwide’s passengers, employees and corporate partners are our highest priority.

As our communities begin to re-open, we have implemented new safety measures within our operations.

Learn More